Joel King

Mary-Caroline

DIRECTOR of EARLY ED MINISTRY 
Mary.Caroline@svtrinity.org

Jim Pannunzio

DIRECTOR of OPERATIONS
Jim.Pannunzio@svtrinity.org

Cory Rosenke

  

WORSHIP PASTOR
 
Cory.Rosenke@svtrinity.org

Malcolm MacKinnon

PASTOR of ELEMENTARY MINISTRIES
Malcolm.MacKinnon@svtrinity.org

Lyn King


OFFICE MANAGER
Lyn.King@svtrinity.org

Ernie Morales

PASTOR of LOCAL/GLOBAL MISSIONS
 Ernie.Morales@svtrinity.org

Tony Alexander

Mary Singh

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Mary.Singh@svtrinity.org